The Story House – Launch!

Hello, and welcome to The Story House!

I am extremely excited to announce the launch of The Story House.

After a lovely year and a half of being ‘Moll and Mostin’, I have been working more and more on bespoke illustrations and with beautiful literary paper for my roses. It seemed time to re-draw and re-name. I cannot tell you how excited I’ve been about it.

Once decided and planned out, waiting for the launch day was a bit like waiting for a holiday – initially it seemed like it was yonks in the future, before I was able to count the sleeps on my two hands, and now finally – it’s here! Hurrah!

For those of you who haven’t seen Moll and Mostin before, let alone The Story House, do have a look around the website at all the lovely bespoke illustrations and hand-made bouquets and roses I make. If you’d like any more information about any of my products.

I am really excited about the coming year, but before that, meeting lots of new brides and grooms in wedding fairs this October. Keep an eye on the blog this week for news of the fairs. I will be hosting some FREE workshops and craft tables over the next few weeks, so keep em peeled.