Story House Spotlight – Bespoke Illustrations

Today’s Story House Spotlight is on my Bespoke Illustration range.

I do love doing these, because they’re so often a surprise for the recipiant. I have some complete illustrations I can’t show you because they’re yet to be unveiled – illustrations to sit on tables in venues that will be a surprise to the bride or groom, an illustration as a gift for the morning of the wedding, a memento of a Christening and a birthday present.

Design One - fewer stars

This illustration was a wedding gift, ignoring the traditional gravy boat and the modern day honeymoon website, for something a bit prettier and more meaningful. And look – more stars!

The Story House Wedding Anniversary Present Entwined

This illustration was ordered by the lovely groom for the first wedding anniversary – very apt for the paper anniversary. He sent through the lyrics of their first dance, a photo, and some important places to them, which are entwined in the frame.

I am very excited to be featured on Rock and Roll Bride today, and in honour of that I put together an illustration especially for Kat and Gareth.

Untitled-1

